Tel:+39 0473 440606
Mail: info@neuhauserhof.it
Neuhauserhof - Farm Holidays in Meran/Gratsch
DE
IT
Arrival:   Kalender  
Departure:   Kalender  

Inquiry

Booking

go to content
Törggelen - Chestnuts & Suser merano Grape Festival - parade sledding on the Vigiljoch schnalstaler Glacier - ski course for children

---

Autumn and winter in Merano

Golden Autumn in Merano

Experience the Golden Autumn in Merano with all the stunning colours and take advantage of our suggestions for an unforgettable autumn in Merano. Enjoy the beautifully sunny autumn days in the Merano region and take yourself for peaceful strolls along the Algunder Wine Trail while soaking up the colourful landscape and admiring the clear view of the mountains.

Törggelen - eat chestnuts

Autumn time – pure bliss

Merano autumn-time also means Törggelen-time, a dream of roasted chestnuts and young wine. That’s why every year the traditional wineries and taverns invite you to taste their homemade specialities; Schlutzkrapfen (spinach dumplings), home-made sausages, salted meet with sauerkraut and dumplings and of course sweet doughnuts and roasted chestnuts. Törggelen is the enjoyable way to revive the old traditions, sit together comfortably and celebrate a successful autumn harvest.

Meraner Traubenfest (grape festival) & Merano Wine Festival

In autumn Merano offers a wide range of events. The most popular ones are the Meraner Trauberfest (grape festival) and the MeranoWineFestival. The procession of the grape festival celebrations includes dozens of marching bands and cultural associations keeping alive the spirit of South Tyrolean traditions while providing an everlasting testimony of music, traditional costumes and cultural history.

festival parade at the grape festival in Merano


Winter holiday in Merano

Whether it's a day of winter sports in one of the five ski resorts in the Merano region (Merano 2000, Mount Vigiljoch, Pfelders, Schwemmalm, Schnalstal Glacier) or a leisurely winter stroll through the impressive natural landscape of Merano and surroundings – everything is possible here.

craftsmanship on the Meraner Christkindlmarkt

Christmas in Merano

Spend contemplative Christmas days in beautiful Merano, South Tyrol. A special feature is the Merano Christmas Market, which is open until 6th January. Here you can enjoy the Christmas atmosphere even after the holidays.

Winter athletes watch out!

The Merano region offers a huge range of winter-sport opportunities. Whether you love cross-country skiing, ski touring, snowshoeing or winter hiking, tobogganing or ice climbing, the surrounding ski resorts offer a wide range of activities to suit everyone's needs. A special experience is the romantic horse-sleigh ride through the snow-covered winter forest.

The closest ski area is Merano 2000 (about 15 min. away). This is a very popular destination for families because it offers a lot of variety and action.

ski resort Schwemmalm in the Ultental
therme Meran - indoor pools

Time out at the Terme Merano/Therme Meran

We have a business partnership with Terme Merano/Therme Meran – this allows you to get discount tickets for the thermal springs and the sauna. It will be our pleasure to arrange appointments for you to have a massage or other treatments.

© www.drescher.it - Webdesign in South Tyrol
|
imprint
|
privacy
|
cookies
|
print this site
print this site

Neuhauserhof in Meran/Gratsch - Uraluab auf dem Bauernhof
IT
EN
Anreise:   Kalender  
Abreise:   Kalender  

Anfrage

Buchung

Pfeil - zum Inhalt springen
Törggelen − Kastanien & Suser Meraner Traubenfest - Festumzug Rodeln auf dem Vigiljoch Schnalstaler Gletscher − Skikurs für Kinder

---

Meraner Herbst und Winter

Der goldene Herbst in Meran

Erleben Sie bei uns den goldenen Herbst in Meran in all seiner Farbenpracht. Unsere Tipps für einen unvergesslichen Herbst in Meran. Genießen Sie sonnenreiche Herbsttage im Meraner Land, indem Sie Ihren Blick bei einem Spaziergang auf dem Algunder Weinlehrpfad über die farbenreiche Landschaft schweifen lassen oder die klare Sicht von den Bergen bewundern.

Törggelen − Kastanien essen

Herbstzeit - purer Genuss

Herbstzeit ist Törggelezeit, das gilt auch im Meraner Land, so laden jedes Jahr urige Keller und Buschenschänken zum Verkosten von selbst gemachten Spezialitäten wie Schutzkrapfen, Hauswürsten, Surfleisch mit Sauerkraut und Knödeln und natürlich den süßen Krapfen und Kastanien ein. Törggelen ist die genussvolle Art alte Tradition aufleben zu lassen, in gemütlicher Runde zusammensitzen und die gute Ernte des Herbstes feiern.

Meraner Traubenfest & Merano WineFestival

Der Meraner Herbst bietet eine bunte Palette an Veranstaltungen aller Art. Die zwei bekanntesten sind wohl das Meraner Traubenfest und das Merano WineFestival. Erleben Sie bei dem festlichen Umzug des Traubenfests dutzende Musikkapellen und Vereine die, die Südtiroler Tradition am Leben erhalten und einen bleibenden Eindruck aus Musik, Trachten und Kulturgeschichte hinterlassen.

Festumzug beim Traubenfest in Meran


Winterurlaub in Meran

Ob Wintersport in einem der fünf Skigebiete im Meraner Land (Meran 2000, Vigiljoch, Pfelders, Schwemmalm, Schnalstaler Gletscher) oder Wintergenuss beim Spazieren durch die eindrucksvolle Naturlandschaft von Meran und seiner Umgebung − hier ist beides möglich.

Handwerkskunst auf dem Meraner Christkindlmarkt

Die Meraner Weihnacht

Verbringen Sie besinnliche Weihnachtstage im schönen Meran, Südtirol. Eine Besonderheit ist der Christkindlmarkt bzw. Weihnachtsmarkt Meran, der seine Tore bis zum 06. Januar für Sie geöffnet hat. So können Sie die weihnachtliche Atmosphäre auch noch nach den Festtagen genießen.

Wintersportler aufgepasst

Die Wintersportgebiete im Meraner Land haben einiges zu bieten. Ob Langlaufen, Skitouren gehen, Schneeschuh- und Winterwandern, Rodel oder Eisklettern die umliegenden Skigebiete haben ein breites Angebot, bei dem sicher für jeden etwas dabei ist. Ein besonderes Erlebnis ist sicher eine romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrt durch den verschneiten Winterwald.

Das am nächsten gelegene Skigebiet Meran 2000 (ca. 15 Min. entfernt) ist besonders bei Familien sehr beliebt denn es bietet jede Menge Abwechslung und Aktion.

Skigebiet Schwemmalm im Ultental
Therme Meran − Innenpools

Auszeit in der Therme Meran

Nehmen Sie sich doch mal eine Auszeit und lassen Sie sich in der Therme Meran verwöhnen. Ob Massagen, Beautyanwendungen, beim Saunieren oder beim Schwimmen in dem wohltuenden Thermalwasser. In der Therme Meran ist Ihnen Erholung garantiert.

Der Neuhauserhof ist Partnerbetrieb der Therme Meran...

   

© www.drescher.it - Webdesign in Südtirol
|
Impressum
|
Datenschutz
|
Cookies
|
Seite drucken
Seite drucken